Contact Transit Solutions

Notification: Standard Bank, as Transit’s funding partner, will do the billing and collecting on Transit’s behalf.

Please be assured that we are addressing your requirements for future billing. We have initiated a project to develop invoices specific to your requirements but in the interim we will provide you with invoices that comply to your requirements.

We thank you for the courtesy and assistance afforded to us by all stakeholders in this important contract and trust we can rely on your continued support.

Download Letter to Departments May 2014 billing

Notification: Thank you very much for all the feedback we have received from the various State user departments.
In the interest of ensuring we address your concerns, we have provided alternative means to interact with our call centre.

Please note we are experiencing high call volumes and as a result we request if you are seeking a pre-authorisation number, send your vehicle details and special instruction to stbpreauthorisations@za.innovation-group.com or fax to 011 790 5197. In the event that you have a pre-authorisation number, send your quote with pre-authorisation number to Fleet@za.innovation-group.com or fax to 011 790 5115.

We trust that the above arrangement will assist all the call centre users that are experiencing long holding times.

  • The main contact address for card ordering: gov.rt46@standardbank.co.za
  • The main contact address for merchants looking to register is: gov.rt46@standardbank.co.za
  • The main contact for Managed Maintenance: Call centre – 0860 106 249 – this is 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Email Enquiries Directly


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Download Client Forms

View all contact details for your local account executive here:


Mangaliso Maphisa
Telephone: 011 856 3827
Cell: 082 852 8408
m.maphisa@afsgroup.co.za


Liesl Meunier
Telephone: 051 412 5660
Cell: 082 375 0428
l.meunier@afsgroup.co.za


Judy Ndlovu
Telephone: 011 856 3866
Cell: 083 694 8805
j.ndlovu@afsgroup.co.za


Jonathan Govender
Telephone: 031 267 0970
Cell: 072 966 9030
j.govender@afsgroup.co.za


Freddy Lethuba
Telephone:
Cell: 073 167 1102
f.lethuba@afsgroup.co.za


Makhosini Masina
Telephone:
Cell: 072 395 2529
m.godfrey@afsgroup.co.za


Amos Sephiri
Telephone:
Cell: 073 403 5355
a.sephiri@afsgroup.co.za


Liesl Meunier
Telephone: 051 412 5660
Cell: 082 375 0428
l.meunier@afsgroup.co.za


Cheryl Collins
Telephone: 021 409 6307
Cell: 071 879 5111
c.collins@afsgroup.co.za


Laureen August
Telephone: 043 721 2436
Cell: 073 828 5409
l.august@afsgroup.co.za